Racing Calendar

Race dates for Gosford Race Club at The Entertainment Grounds.

Upcoming Race Days

Tuesday 3 July 2018  Gosford Race Day Sponsorship Available         More Info
Thursday 19 July 2018 Men of League Race Day           More Info
Saturday 28 July 2018 Christmas in July Race Day Sponsorship Available         More Info
Tuesday 14 August 2018 Laundy Hotels Race Day           More Info
Thursday 6 September 2018 Walker Bros Timber & Building Supplies Race Day    
Thursday 4 October 2018 Gosford Race Day Sponsorship Available  
Thursday 1 November 2018 Diocese of Broken Bay Race Day    
Tuesday 6 November 2018 Melbourne Cup Race Day - Star 104.5           More Info
Saturday 24 November 2018 Twas the month before Christmas Sponsorship Available  
Thursday 6 December 2018 Class 2 Cusick Prelude Sponsorship Available  
Saturday 15 December 2018 Christmas Picnic Race Day Sponsorship Available  
Friday 28 December 2018 Belle of the Turf Race Day    
Monday 31 December 2018 New Years Eve Race Day Sponsorship Available  
Friday 11 January 2019 Gosford Race Day Sponsorship Available  
Thursday 17 January 2019 Gosford Gold Cup    
Wednesday 30 January 2019 Gosford Race Day Sponsorship Available  
Saturday 23 February 2019 Bellbird's Comittee Race Day    
Saturday 16 March 2019 Polytrack Provincial Championships Sponsorship Available  
Thursday 4 April 2019 BJ Howes Race Day    
Tuesday 16 April 2019 Gosford Race Day Sponsorship Available  
Thursday 25 April 2019 ANZAC Day Race Day - HIT 101.3 Sea FM    
Saturday 25 May 2019 Gosford Race Day Sponsorship Available  
Thursday 30 May 2019 Gosford Race Day Sponsorship Available  
Thursday 13 June 2019 Gosford Race Day Sponsorship Available  

 

MEMBERS DRESS CODE

Please note minimum dress requirements to access the Panorama Lounge (members area).

Smart casual clothing including:

  • Collared shirt
  • Dress trousers or jeans
  • Gentlemen may wear dress shorts
  • Enclosed footwear & socks (sandals are permitted in summer with no socks)
  • Ladies are expected to wear smart race attire

NOT PERMITTED:

  • Singlets
  • T Shirts
  • Football Jerseys
  • Board shorts / Football shorts
  • Tracksuits
  • Thongs