Upcoming Races

Event date: Thursday 5th October 2017

Come along to the Gosford race day on 5th October

Read more...

Event date: Thursday 2nd November 2017

Come along to the Gosford race day on 2nd November.

Read more...

Event date: Tuesday 7th November 2017

Come along to the Star 104.5 Melbourne Cup Race Day.

Read more...

Event date: Tuesday 14th November 2017

Come along to the Gosford  race day on 14th November.

Read more...

Event date: Saturday 25th November 2017

Come along to the Twas the Month before Christmas Race Day on Saturday 25th November.

Read more...

Event date: Thursday 7th December 2017

Come along to the The Haven Education Centre Race Day on 7th December.

Read more...

Event date: Saturday 16th December 2017

A different way to enjoy pre-Christmas celebrations with live action racing!

Read more...

Event date: Thursday 28th December 2017

Come along for a great day of live racing, live music, kids entertainment and more.

Read more...

Event date: Sunday 31st December 2017

Live races, children's entertainment, live music and much more - this is the NYE event catered for the entire family!

Read more...

Event date: Thursday 11th January 2018

Come along to a great day of racing at the Gosford Race Day (Takeover Target $150,000 Listed) on Thursday 11th January.

Read more...

Event date: Thursday 18th January 2018

Come along to a great day of racing at the Gosford Quarries Gosford Gold Cup Race Day on Thursday 18th January.

Read more...